Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

The Clinic

Psychiatrists & Psychologists located in San Francisco, CA & Palo Alto, CA

10 total reviews

The Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Ho is very sensitive to the patient’s needs and concerns. She customizes her treatment to the patient. She is creative in her approach and believes in the patient.
Nina P.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Portillo makes me feel heard and she asks really thoughtful questions that have helped me develop a stronger understanding of myself and my relationships.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very positive and relevant.
Richard J.
Submitted 03/13/18
I feel very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Blair.
Rae B.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Dihmes took great care with our family to understand us and provide gentle, informative, and helpful guidance.
Olive C.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Gabriel is the most professional and caring doctor whom I have ever met. Without him, I might get kill by the car accident because the medication has caused the serious eyesight problem that impairs my daily life. Especially, this happens frequently during the night time. Thank's for all his sincere and hard effort to cure my symptoms. Thanks!
Ariel L.
Submitted 02/02/18
Incredible!
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great experience! Coming back to see Dr. Rizvi.
Jolie H.
Submitted 04/18/17
Heard -- I feel heard! So very empowering!
T. R.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great. Helpful. Encouraging and positive.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location